Mr. Robot season_1.0 hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:43:26
Mr. Robot season_1.0
8.1/10 by 2196 users Rate Now!
Title:Mr. Robot Full Episode
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2015-05-27
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview:A contemporary and culturally resonant drama about a young programmer, Elliot, who suffers from a debilitating anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He wields his skills as a weapon to protect the people that he cares about. Elliot will find himself in the intersection between a cybersecurity firm he works for and the underworld organizations that are recruiting him to bring down corporate America.
Stars: Michael Cristofer (Phillip Price), Elliot Villar (Fernando Vera), Christian Slater (Mr. Robot), Carly Chaikin (Darlene), Rami Malek (Elliot Alderson), Martin Wallström (Tyrell Wellick), BD Wong (Whiterose), Grace Gummer (Dominique DiPierro), Ashlie Atkinson (Janice)
May 27, 2015 Season 1 10 Episodes July 13, 2016 Season 2 12 Episodes October 11, 2017 Season 3 10 Episodes October 06, 2019 Season 4 13 Episodes

All Episodes on season 1