The Boys Season 1 hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 01:0:26
The Boys Season 1
8/10 by 201 users Rate Now!
Title:The Boys Full Episode
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2019-07-25
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview:A group of vigilantes known informally as “The Boys” set out to take down corrupt superheroes with no more than blue-collar grit and a willingness to fight dirty.
Stars: Antony Starr (The Homelander), Dominique McElligott (Queen Maeve), Chace Crawford (The Deep), Jessie Usher (A-Train), Nathan Mitchell (Black Noir), Karl Urban (Billy Butcher / The Butcher), Elisabeth Shue (Madelyn Stillwell), Erin Moriarty (Annie January / Starlight), Jack Quaid (Hughie Campbell), Tomer Capon (Frenchie), Colby Minifie (Ashley), Jennifer Esposito (Agent Susan Rayno)
July 25, 2019 Season 1 8 Episodes

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 2 : Cherry

July 25, 2019
Get Some

Episode 3 : Get Some

July 25, 2019
You Found Me

Episode 8 : You Found Me

July 25, 2019